Copernicus for Urban Resilience in Europe

Airbus Defence and Space


Selection of CURE cities in EU Mission

7th June 2022
News Image

The 118 selected regions and local authorities of the European Union Mission for “Adaptation to Climate Change” were announced. The 118 signatories come from 18 Member States, with 6 more parties coming from countries associated or potentially associated with Horizon Europe. Vitoria-Gasteiz and San Sebastian (the Basque Country) participating in the CURE project are among the selected entities of the Mission.

Share this Post: